How’s this for a blog post???

Hi all!!!

I’ve been told that blogging is something I MUST start doing, so here I sit…feeling like I’m talking to myself – which I do on a daily basis, but for some reason it’s much weirder this time; because it’s like you’re all in my head.  Welcome to Lily-land as my family calls it!!! Anyway, I found it all a bit daunting starting my first blog, for one thing being able to write about absolutely ANYTHING in any way is surprisingly hard.  Who the hell would want to read my thoughts???  You lovely people I guess, and you’re very much appreciated.

I can’t say for sure where this blog is heading, but it will probably include posts about writing, motherhood, being a wife, gratitude, etc.

Hope you enjoy your visit to Lily-land…glad you could join me!!!

Thanks,

L.O.A

Leave a Reply

