Every body has to start somewhere!

A weapon of mass creation (?)

The aim of this blog is to track my creative juices and experiments with writing and filming. As I am at university it means I do not have an awful lot of free time to actually get around to writing, but now that I have just finished a big essay, I want to change that. Hopefully, if all goes to plan, I can write something on here everyday, no matter how short or how bad. Perhaps I will use a photo or a word each day as a prompt and then write a story from it… Either way, let’s see how things go!

Holly.

View original post

Leave a Reply

